Casino review
CrazePlay
CrazePlay Recommendation GambleBoost genehmigt

CrazePlay

Recommendation GambleBoost genehmigt
GambleBoost Bewertung
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
CheckedSpieler:innen aus Deinem Land werden akzeptiert

GambleBoost Review

CrazePlay

Pro

  • Großer, dreiteiliger Willkommensbonus
  • Große Spielauswahl
  • Schnelle Auszahlungen
  • Kompetenter Support
  • Sichere Zahlungsmethoden

Contra

  • Keine Kryptowährungen

Bonus

Willkommenspaket
100% bis zu 2.500€ + 250 FS
Cashback Bonus
20% bis zu 5.000€
Monday Rewards
Bonus und Freispiele
Happy Wednesday
60% bis zu 60€
1K€ Thursday
1.000€ Cash Prize Pot
Willkommensbonus
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Das Anbieten von großzügigen Willkommensboni ist in Online Casinos mittlerweile zur Tradition geworden – Der Anbieter CrazePlay setzt hier sogar noch einen drauf. Dieses Online Casino bietet nicht nur zahlreiche Slot Spiele, Tischspiele und Live Dealer Spiele, sondern garantiert ein absolut einzigartiges CrazePlay Gambling Abenteuer.

Direkt im Anschluss an die Anmeldung gibt es bei CrazePlay erst einmal einen unglaublichen Willkommensbonus von bis zu 2.500€ Cash Bonus und 250 Free Spins. Ja, richtig gelesen, bis zu 2.500€ Cash Bonus + 250 Free Spins (nicht 500€ + 150 Free Spins wie so manche CrazePlay Review Seiten behaupten). Der Gesamtwert der Boni, 2.500€ Cash Bonus + 250 Free Spins, gilt für die ersten drei Einzahlungen. Die Free Spins sind dabei über einen Zeitraum von 20 Tagen verteilt.

Der erste Teil dieses mehrteiligen Willkommensbonus belohnt Dich mit einem fantastischen 100% Matchbonus bis 1.000€ plus 200 Free Spins. Nach der zweiten Einzahlung kannst Du Dich auf einen weiteren 100% Matchbonus bis 500€ freuen. Auf diesen Bonus folgt ein weiterer 100% Matchbonus bis zu dem unglaublichen Wert von 1.000€ plus 50 Free Spins für die dritte Einzahlung. Der kleinste Betrag für Einzahlungen beträgt immer 20€. Der nächste Bonus kann erst beansprucht werden, wenn der vorherige Bonus komplett aufgebraucht ist.

Zusammenfassend gibt es bei CrazePlay für die ersten drei Einzahlungen ein dreiteiliges Bonuspaket mit einer 40x Umsatzbedingung. Zusätzlich bekommst Du Dein Level 1 Badge sowie jede Menge Craze Coins. Die Vielzahl der Boni für neue Mitglieder:innen machen das CrazePlay Casino zu einem der beliebtesten Online Casinos unter den Willkommensbonus Jäger:inner.

Bonusangebote
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Falls Dir Dein Lieblingscasino weniger als sechs Online Casino Boni anbietet, dann solltest Du auf jeden Fall einen Wechsel zu CrazePlay in Erwägung ziehen. CrazePlay bietet mehrere Online Casino Boni, darunter einen wöchentlichen Cashback Bonus, Cash Race Challenges, Bonusspins und viele weitere Vorteile an.

Wenn es um das Erleben eines aufregenden Gambling Abenteuers geht, dann spielen Online Casino Boni und Rewards eine große Rolle. Bevor Du aber in Dein Spielerlebnis eintauchst, solltest Du Folgendes wissen: CrazePlay bietet Dir Angebote und Boni, welche Du in dieser Form auch nur bei diesem Anbieter bekommst. Im Idealfall wird mit jedem Bonus zusätzlich die notwendige Portion Glück mitgeliefert!

Bei CrazePlay sind Montage niemals langweilig – ganz im Gegenteil. Durch die Ausschüttung von Rewards und Freispielen sind Montage für Spieler:innen besonders profitabel.

Dieser Online Gambling Anbieter belohnt Spieler:innen für das Spielen in der vergangenen Woche mit einem Dankeschön in Form eines Bonus. Solltest Du in der vergangenen Woche mindestens 20€ eingezahlt haben, so kannst Du Dich auf den Montag daher umso mehr freuen. User:innen bekommen regelmäßig Freispiele, Extraguthaben, Cash Boni und weitere Vorteile geschenkt. Dabei musst Du jedoch beachten, dass Du CrazePlay Promotions per E-Mail abonniert hast.

Darüber hinaus gibt es noch einen zusätzlichen Online Casino Bonus, der Dir sicherlich gefallen wird: Bei CrazePlay gibt es jede Woche einen Cashback Bonus. Daher hat man als Mitglied die Chance potenziell bis zu 5.000€ in einer Woche zurückzubekommen!

Die Summe des Cashbacks hängt von dem jeweiligen Level des:r Spieler:in ab. Daher bekommen User:innen mit dem niedrigsten Level (Level 1) einen 5% Cashback Bonus beziehungsweise ein Minimum von 5€. Mitglieder:innen mit dem Level 2 und 3 kriegen 6% beziehungsweise 7% Cashback. Level 4, 5 und 6 kriegen natürlich noch mehr, genauer 10%, 15% und 20%. Der Betrag, welcher im Rahmen des Cashbacks erstattet wird, ist ein Teil der Verluste der vorherigen Woche. Der Cashback Bonus wird an Montagen ausgezahlt.

Alle Cashback Boni gelten ausschließlich für Beträge, die eingezahlt wurden und daher nicht für Bonus Guthaben. Die gute Nachricht: Es gibt einen Wager von 1x. Daher muss der Bonusbetrag lediglich einmal umgesetzt werden, damit Du die entsprechenden Gewinne auszahlen kannst.

Der Mittwoch bringt ebenfalls ein Extra an Spannung in die Online Casino Woche. Am „Happy Wednesday“ dreht sich alles um einen Bonus von 60% bis zu 60€ für den Kauf von zusätzlichen Spins und für das Spielen der besten Casino Spiele.

Einzahlungen können auch hier ab einem Minimum von 20€ gemacht werden. Solltest Du an einem Mittwoch jedoch 50€ einzahlen, so wirst Du 80€ zur Verfügung haben. Zahlst Du wiederum 100€ ein, so erwartet Dich ein Bonus von 60€. “Happy Wednesdays” Boni haben einen Wager von 40x. Zusätzlich können je nach Betrag kostenfreie Craze Points gesammelt werden.

An Donnerstagen gibt es ein weiteres CrazePlay Bonusangebot: Das 1.000€ Cash Race. In dieser Adrenalin geladenen Challenge kämpfst Du um einen Geldpreis von 1.000€ ohne jegliche Umsatzbedingungen. Dieser Geldpreis wird unter den ersten zehn User:innen, die die gestellten Aufgaben erfolgreich erfüllen, aufgeteilt. Die Teilnehmer:innen müssen drei verschiedenen Wettbewerbe innerhalb von 100 Spins erfolgreich abschließen und die höchste Punktzahl sammeln. Alle User:innen können an dem Cash Race teilnehmen.

Solltest Du niemals zuvor an einer Promotion teilgenommen haben, dann ist möglicherweise Betsofts Take the Prize Network Promotion bei CrazePlay die richtige Wahl für die allererste Teilnahme. In dieser Mystery Drops Promotion erwartet Dich ein Preis im Gesamtwert von 60.000€, täglich bis zu 6.000€ und 80 weitere Preise. An dem Event kannst Du an den von CrazePlay.com gelisteten Terminen teilnehmen. Jede Promotion läuft 24 Stunden und ist für alle Spieler:innen frei zugänglich.

Treueprogramm
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Falls Du jemals die Möglichkeit hattest Treueprogramme verschiedener Online Casinos zu vergleichen, dann weißt Du, dass manche strenggenommen nichts Besonderes zu bieten haben. Die meisten VIP Club Mitglieder:innen haben meist nur wenige Privilegien.

Letzteres ist im CrazePlay Casino nicht der Fall, denn dieses sechs Stufen VIP Programm ist einzigartig. Das System basiert auf Punkten und ist für alle User:innen zugänglich. Tatsächlich nimmt man bereits im Zuge der ersten Einzahlung automatisch an dem Programm teil.

 

Hier eine kurze Zusammenfassung wieso das Programm so besonders ist:

– Direkt im Anschluss an die Bestätigung Deines VIP Status wird Dir Dein persönlicher VIP Manager beziehungsweise Assistent zugewiesen.

– Es gibt für Dich keine Wartezeiten mehr, da Deine Anfragen Priorität haben.

– Dich erwarten personalisierte Geschenke, Boni und Wagering Bedingungen.

– Freue Dich auf hohe Auszahlungslimits und schnelle Zahlungsbearbeitungen.

 

Das Treueprogramm bei CrazePlay hat die folgenden Stufen:

Level 1:       5% Cashback Bonus, Geschenk, Mystery Willkommensgeschenk und im Shop einlösbare Treuepunkte.

Level 2:      6% Cashback Bonus, Geschenk, Jubiläumsgeschenk und im Shop einlösbare Treuepunkte.

Level 3:      7% Cashback Bonus, Geschenk, Jubiläumsgeschenk, Reduzierter Wager Faktor und im Shop einlösbare Treuepunkte.

Level 4:      10% Cashback Bonus, Geschenk, Jubiläumsgeschenk, Reduzierter Wager Faktor und im Shop einlösbare Treuepunkte.

Level 5:      15% Cashback Bonus, Geschenk, Jubiläumsgeschenk, Reduzierter Wager Faktor, Assistent und im Shop einlösbare Treuepunkte.

VIP:             20% Cashback Bonus, Geschenk, Jubiläumsgeschenk, Reduzierter Wager Faktor, Assistent, höhere Auszahlungslimits und im Shop einlösbare Treuepunkte.

Zahlungsmethoden
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Ganz egal ob man mit der altbekannten Zahlungsoption Kreditkarte oder mit modernen Zahlungsmethoden wie Astropay zahlen möchte – CrazePlay bietet eine Vielzahl an Zahlungsoptionen an. Ein- und Auszahlen kannst Du in den Währungen US Dollar, Euro, Norwegische Kronen oder Kanadische Dollar. Das Einzahlungsminimum beträgt 20€, 20$ beziehungsweise den gleichwertigen Betrag in anderen Währungen.

Insgesamt können User:innen aus 15 verschiedenen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten auswählen. Diese sind:

– Visa           – MasterCard           – Skrill           – Neteller           – AstroPay           – PaySafe Karte           – NeoSurf

– Zimpler           – ecoPayz           – Bank Überweisung           – Trustly           – Sofort Überweisung           – Interac

– Vold           – Flexepin           – e-Transfer Payment

Einen Minuspunkt gibt es leider: Weder die Ein- noch die Auszahlung mit Kryptowährungen, wie zum Beispiel Bitcoin, wird unterstützt. Dies ist besonders enttäuschend im Hinblick auf die wachsende Krypto Gambling Community. Wir können bislang nur hoffen, dass die Online Gambling Webseite zukünftig Kryptowährungen anbietet.

Auszahlungsprozess
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Die Auszahlung von Gewinnen funktioniert im CrazePlay Casino einfach und unkompliziert. Zum Zeitpunkt Deiner Auszahlungsanfrage und der Angabe der gewünschten Auszahlungssumme wird Dir der entsprechende Betrag in einer der vier angebotenen Währungen gutgeschrieben. Wie lange die finale Buchung des Geldes auf Dein Konto oder Deine E-Wallet letztendlich dauert hängt von der ausgewählten Zahlungsmethode ab.

Für die Auszahlung gelten bestimmte Limits, welche von dem Online Casino vorgegeben werden. So gut wie alle Zahlungsoptionen haben ein wöchentliches Auszahlungslimit von maximal 5.000€; die Paysafe Karte sowie die Banküberweisung setzen das Limit bei 2.500€. Die Anbieter Flexepin und Interac sind die einzigen Zahlungsmethoden, die keine Auszahlungsoption anbieten.

Dauer Erst- und Folgeauszahlung
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Nachdem Du Dich in Deinem Spieleraccount angemeldet und einen Auszahlungsauftrag aufgegeben hast, braucht die Online Gambling Seite meist einige Stunden um die Transaktion abzuschließen. Im Fall von Skrill, Neteller und Astropay gibt es das Geld oftmals bereits nach zwei Stunden. Bei Visa und MasterCard sind es meist mehrere Stunden bevor die Buchung abgeschlossen ist.

Generell brauchen die meisten Transfers höchstens zwei Tage um gebucht zu werden. Natürlich passiert dies nur in Ausnahmefällen, da die meisten Zahlungsoptionen deutlich schneller sind. Eine weitere Ausnahme stellt der Banktransfer dar, da dieser etwa fünf bis sieben Werktage in Anspruch nehmen kann.

In den meisten Fällen bekommt man sein Geld bei CrazePlay jedoch früher als erwartet. Das Auszahlungsminimum beträgt in diesem Online Casino, ungeachtet der Zahlungsmethode, 20€.

Registrierungsprozess
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Da CrazePlay nicht allzu viele persönliche Informationen bei der Registrierung verlangt, gibt es das Versprechen, dass dieser Prozess in etwa einer Minute erledigt werden kann. Realistisch braucht es etwas weniger als fünf Minuten um das Formular für die Registrierung zu finden und die Anmeldung aufmerksam durchzuführen.

Um sich bei CrazePlay anzumelden, müssen User:innen den „Registrieren“ Button im Seitenmenü anwählen und personenbezogene Informationen in das Anmeldeformular eintragen. Notwendige Informationen sind der Vor- und Nachname, die E-Mail Adresse, ein Username, Passwort, das Geburtsdatum, Angaben zum Wohnort sowie eine Telefonnummer.

Nachdem die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und das Abonnement des personalisierten Newsletters mit Boni akzeptiert wurden, kann auf den Anmeldebutton gedrückt werden. Unmittelbar danach wird eine Bestätigungsmail an die angegebene E-Mail Adresse geschickt, welche den neuen Online Casino Account aktiviert und zu einer ersten Einzahlung auffordert.

Verifizierungsprozess
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Wie in vielen anderen Online Casinos muss auch bei diesem Anbieter vor der ersten Auszahlung das Konto und die Identität des:r Spieler:in verifiziert werden. Die Identitätsprüfung beziehungsweise die Know Your Customer (KVC) Verifizierung verlangt das Einreichen bestimmter Dokumente. Natürlich ist diese Art der Verifizierung heutzutage ein Standard und eine zwingende Voraussetzung für das Spielen in Online Casinos.

Um Deine Identität zu verifizieren, fordert Dich CrazePlay dazu auf Kopien von Dokumenten einzuschicken. Einige dieser Dokumente sind ein Scan Deines Personalausweises, ein Scan Deiner Rechnung eines Versorgungsunternehmens sowie ein Scan Deines Kontoauszugs. Die Forderung des Vorzeigens dieser Dokumente wird erneut gestellt, falls Du die Einzahlungssumme von insgesamt 2.000€ innerhalb von 180 Tagen überschreitest.

Support
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Ein exzellenter Kundendienst ist heutzutage ein absolutes Muss in jedem erstklassigen Online Casino. Dazu zählen eine kurze Bearbeitungsdauer sowie die kompetente Beratung von Kund:innen.

Das CrazePlay Casino bietet einen außerordentlich hilfreichen Live Chat Service an. Dieser wurde auf der Homepage des Anbieters in der rechten, unteren Ecke platziert. Der Live Chat ist 24/7 erreichbar.

Weiterhin können Probleme, Beschwerden und Fragen an CrazePlay an die E-Mail [email protected] gesendet werden. Meistens braucht der E-Mail Support für die Bearbeitung der Anfragen etwas länger als der Live Chat Support, jedoch ist dieser Weg des Kundendienstes im Fall von größeren Anliegen die beste Option.

Selbstverständlich gibt es noch einen ausführlichen FAQ Bereich. Der Kundendienst ist auf die Sprachen Englisch, Deutsch und Französisch ausgelegt.

Mobile Version
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Bislang gibt es leider noch keine mobile CrazePlay App. Selbstverständlich ist es dennoch möglich die beliebtesten Videoslots, Roulette und viele weitere Live Casino Spiele auf dem Smartphone zu spielen. Das Layout und die Grafiken der Desktop Version passen sich der jeweiligen Bildschirmgröße an. Die Ladegeschwindigkeit der Seite ist dabei hoch. Das Gambling Erlebnis ist frei von Unterbrechungen und Lags.

Erster Eindruck und Design
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Es gibt viele Gründe wieso die sich die CrazePlay Webseiten Designer:innen für eine blaue Farbpalette entschieden haben. Blau ist eine ansprechende, kommunikative Farbe, die eine gewisse Ruhe und Entspannung vermittelt. Dank der ruhigen Atmosphäre können Spieler:innen rationale Entscheidungen einfacher treffen.

Nicht nur das Farbschema, sondern auch der erste Eindruck vermitteln das Bild eines modernen und durchdachten Online Casino Anbieters. Dieser Eindruck wird auch durch das Fehlen von farblich unstimmigen und ablenkenden Bannern verstärkt. Die Navigation der Seite ist sehr intuitiv und alle wichtigen Informationen sind leicht zugänglich.

Eine weitere Besonderheit ist das Layout des CrazePlay Online Casinos. Alle Hauptkategorien finden sich direkt in der Kopfzeile der Webseite, während alle anderen Kategorien am unteren Rand gelistet sind. Auch der Live Chat Button ist durch die orangene Gestaltung auffällig und gut zugänglich auf den Seiten platziert.

Das CrazePlay Online Casino wird in den folgenden vier Sprachen angeboten: Englisch, Französisch, Finnisch und Deutsch.

Spielangebot
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Es stimmt, das Spieleangebot von CrazePlay ist nicht so groß wie bei manch anderen Anbietern, welche über 5.000 verschiedene Slots, Tischspiele und Live Dealer Spiele anbieten. Gleichzeitig heißt dies aber nicht, dass die Auswahl nicht besonders ist – ganz im Gegenteil: Die Auswahl hat einige große Namen zu bieten.

Das Online Casino hat über 2.500 Slots und Spiele, die man mit Echtgeld Beträgen spielen kann. Der Großteil der Spiele gehört dem Slot Genre an. CrazePlay bietet allerlei Themen und die beliebtesten Videoslots der Gambling Industrie an.

Weiterhin gibt es einige Live Dealer Spiele im Angebot. Die Tischspiele bestehen aus den Genres Blackjack, Poker, Baccarat und Roulette. Letzteres Spiel wird sogar in mehreren Versionen, darunter European, Russian und American Roulette, angeboten. Auch Baccarat und Poker kann man in mehreren Ausführungen vorfinden. Insgesamt gibt es bei CrazePlay über 80 Live Casino Angebote. Ein großes Plus ist die Umsetzung der Kommunikation zwischen Dealer:innen und den Mitspielenden.

Unter den von CrazePlay angebotenen Spielen und Software Providern findest Du unter anderem die Industriegiganten Pragmatic Play, Microgaming und NetEnt. Weiterhin gibt es Spiele von Betgames, iSoftBet, Boooming, Quickspin, Play ‘n Go, Red Tiger Gaming, and Yggdrasil Gaming. Eine vollständige Liste aller Provider kann der CrazePlay Webseite entnommen werden.

Eine letzte Besonderheit des Online Casinos muss hier abschließend aufgeführt werden: Es gibt eine Favoriten Sektion. Solltest Du einen besonderen Online Slot, ein Tischspiel oder eine:n Live Dealer:in finden, so kannst Du Deine Favoriten in Deine Favoriten Sektion hinzufügen und speichern.

Details

Zusammenfassung

Das CrazePlay Casino zählt zu den Top Casino Anbietern. Ganz egal ob Du auf der Suche nach einer Plattform mit großzügigen Willkommensboni, einem Online Casino mit spannenden Bonusangeboten, einem modernen Gambling Anbieter oder einem profitablen VIP Treueprogramm bist – mit CrazePlay machst Du sicherlich nichts falsch.

Das CrazePlay Casino bietet über 2.500 Spiele, davon über 1.000 Online Slots, von 33 Software Providern an. Für das Ein- und Auszahlen stehen mehrere Zahlungsoptionen zur Verfügung. Die Dauer der Zahlungsbuchung beträgt in den meisten Fällen einige Stunden.

Der einzige große Nachteil des Casinos ist das Fehlen von Zahlungsmöglichkeiten mit Kryptowährungen. Dies schließt sicherlich eine große Anzahl an Spieler:innen aus. Weiterhin sollte es eine mobile App geben, da das on-the-go Gambling zunehmend beliebter wird.

Umsatzbedingungen

Willkommensbonus: 3 Teile, 100%; bis zu 2.500€ + 250 Free Spins

Umsatzbedingungen: 40x Einzahlungsbetrag + Bonus

Max Bet: 4€

Mindesteinzahlung: 20€

Casino review
CrazePlay
CrazePlay Recommendation GambleBoost Approved

CrazePlay

Recommendation GambleBoost Approved
GambleBoost Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
CheckedPlayers from your country accepted

GambleBoost Review

CrazePlay

Plus

  • Huge three-part Welcome Bonus
  • Vast Game Collection
  • Quick Withdrawals
  • Reliable Support
  • Safe Payment Methods

Minus

  • No Crypto Option

Bonuses

Welcome Package
100% up to €2,500 + 250 FS
€1K Thursday
€1,000 Cash Prize Pot
Cashback
20% up to €5,000
Monday Rewards
Redeposit and win Free Spins
Happy Wednesday
60% up to €60
Welcome Bonus
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

At a time, when most online casinos are already offering their customers the most generous welcome bonuses, CrazePlay takes it to another level. This online slot games, table games, and live dealer casino ensures that its customers kick-off their Crazeplay adventure on a very high note!

Immediately after signing up with CrazePlay, you will get an insane welcome bonus of up to €2,500 in cash bonuses and 250 free spins. Yes, up to €2,500 + 250 free spins (not €500 + 150 free spins as some CrazePlay review sites purportedly report). The total amount of bonuses and free spins for the first three deposits is €2,500 + 250 free spins, with the free spins handed out over a 20 day time period.

The first of these three deposits welcome bonuses will reward you with a 100% bonus match, up to €1,000 plus 200 free spins. On the second deposit, you will get a 100% bonus match up to €500 followed by another 100% bonus match up to an incredible €1,000 plus 50 free spins. In all these three first deposits, the minimal amount you can deposit is €20. You cannot claim the next bonus until you deplete the previous one.

In a nutshell, the welcome bonus is a three part 40x rollover welcome package that rewards the first three deposits. You will also earn the all-important 1st level badge and Craze coins. All that bonuses for newly-registered customers cement the CrazePlay casino as one of the best platforms for welcome bonus hunters.

Bonus Offers
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

If your favorite online casino does not offer at least six online casino bonuses, then you should certainly consider signing up at CrazePlay. CrazePlay provides you with several permanent casino bonus offers, including weekly cashbacks, cash race challenges, crazy amounts of free spins, and lots of fantastic goodies.

That is certainly a lot of online casino bonuses and rewards in total! Before delving into any bonuses at an online casino of your choice, there is one thing you need to consider: CrazePlay offers a bundle of wonderful bonuses and treats that you may not get at any other provider. Ideally, each bonus will come with that “extra” touch of luck!

At CrazePlay, Mondays are never boring days thanks to the disbursement of tons of rewards and free spins. This online gambling site surprises each player that played throughout the past week with a no-deposit reward as a well-deserved ‘thank you’ gift. Everyone who made at least a single deposit over the last seven days will get a mystery gift on Monday.

Provided you deposited at least €20, your Monday will be awesome. Gifts vary as they could be free spins, extra credit or cash bonus amounts. However, you must make sure that you are subscribed to CrazePlay promotions via email.

There is another type of online casino bonus that you will certainly enjoy: The cashback bonus. With this bonus you can expect to get a certain portion of your bets that you lost back. Thus, you could potentially get up to €5,000 in a single week!

At this online gambling website, cashback amounts vary based on the loyalty level of the player. In the lowest tier (level 1), you will get a 5% rebate or a minimum of €5. Levels 2 and 3 get 6% and 7% cashback, respectively. Levels 4, 5, and 6 get even more, namely 10%, 15% and 20%. The amount issued is a percentage of one’s loss in the online casino throughout the past week. The cashback bonus is given out on Mondays.

All cashbacks apply to cash bets only and therefore not to bonus bets. But there is another important thing about this bonus most gamblers love: it is the 1x wagering condition. If you meet the 1x rollover requirement playing any game of your liking, with the exception of  table games and live dealers, you are good to withdraw your money!

Wednesdays add more excitement to a week of playing slots, card games and live dealers games. CrazePlay’s ‘Happy Wednesday‘ is all about claiming 60% up to €60 to buy additional spins and play the best video slots!

The minimal deposit is €20. If you deposit €50 on Wednesdays, you will have €80 to buy spins. If you pay €100, your account will get a €60 bonus. The Happy Wednesday cash bonus is subject to a 40x wagering condition. Additionally, all amounts earn free Craze points.

On Thursdays, there is an even more exciting CrazePlay bonus offer, the €1,000 cash race. In this adrenaline-filled challenge, competitors fight for a rollover requirement-free €1,000 cash prize. The first ten finishers claim the entire prize pool. Participants must finish three contests within 100 spins and collect as many points as possible. Any player is welcome to participate.

If you have never participated in any promotional event, maybe Betsoft’s Take the Prize Network Promotion on CrazePlay is the perfect one to start your promo journey. In this Prize Mystery Drops promotion, there are 80 cash prizes, €6,000 to be won daily and a whopping cash prize of €60,000! You can participate in promotional events on the dates listed on CrazePlay.com. Every promo runs for 24 hours. Again, everyone is welcome to participate.

Loyalty Program
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

If you have ever had the chance to sample loyalty programs of different online casinos, then you certainly know that many are not as exciting as they claim to be. Most VIP clubs offer nothing extraordinary except a few privileges.

That is not the case at CrazePlay as the VIP program is one-of-a-kind. This 6-tier, point-based loyalty scheme has it all. As a matter of fact, you join it the moment you make your first payment.

 

Take a look why this benefit-filled loyalty program is one of the best:

– Immediately after they approve your VIP enrollment, you will get a personal VIP manager; a personal assistant who will handle all your requests.

– No more waiting and improved service; your requests and questions are of paramount importance.

– Tons of gifts, customized bonuses, and better wagering conditions.

– High withdrawal limits and super-fast payment processing.

 

CrazePlay’s loyalty program is structured as follows:

Level 1:       5% cashback, automated gift, mystery qelcome gift and shop-redeemable loyalty points.

Level 2:       6% cashback, automated gift, anniversary gift and shop-redeemable loyalty points.

Level 3:       7% cashback, automated gift, anniversary gift, reduced wagering bonuses and shop-redeemable loyalty points.

Level 4:       10% cashback, automated gift, anniversary gift, reduced wagering bonuses and shop-redeemable loyalty points.

Level 5:       15% cashback, automated gift, anniversary gift, concierge services, reduced wagering bonuses and shop-redeemable loyalty points.

VIP:             20% cashback, automated gift, anniversary gift, concierge services, reduced wagering bonuses, higher withdrawal limit and shop-redeemable loyalty points.

Payment Methods
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Whether you like making payments via credit card because it is convenient or via modern methods like AstroPay since withdrawals take seconds – CrazePlay has them all. You can deposit in USD, EURO, NOK, or CAD, provided that you deposit at least €20, $20, or the equivalent amount in other currencies.

In total, there is a pool of 15 universal payment methods to choose from. The payment options include:

– Visa           – MasterCard           – Skrill           – Neteller           – AstroPay           – PaySafe Card           – NeoSurf

– Zimpler           – ecoPayz           – Bank Transfer           – Trustly           – Instant Transfer           – Interac

– Vold           – Flexepin           – e-Transfer Payment

Unfortunately, CrazePlay does not support Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. However, this options might be added in the future.

Withdrawal Process
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

It is easy to withdraw your winnings from CrazePlay casino. The entire withdrawal process is very straightforward. The moment you request the amount that you want to withdraw, the money gets transferred to your wallet in any of the supported currencies almost in real time. The duration of the actual booking of the money depends on the chosen payment option.

When making a withdrawal, you must ensure that you adhere to the limits laid down by the online casino. All weekly cash withdrawals are capped at a maximum of €5,000; the options PaySafe and Bank Transfer are the only ones that allow a maximum of €2,500. Flexepin and Interac do not support withdrawals at all.

Duration of the Withdrawal Process
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

If you log into your player account and request a payout, this online gambling site will take a few hours to a couple of days to complete your transaction. You might get your funds within two hours if you choose Skrill, Neteller, or AstroPay. Visa and MasterCard usually take a few more hours for your balances to show the receipt of the booking.

Usually, the longest it takes to fulfill a transaction is two days. Of course, it is rare to wait that long since almost all of the withdrawal processes are much quicker. Bank Transfer is the only payment method that certainly will take five to seven work days.

When you make a withdrawal request on CrazePlay, you often get your funds earlier than promised. The cash out minimum, regardless of the chosen method, is €20.

Registration Process
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

CrazePlay casino promises a 1-minute registration process as they do not request a lot of information. Realistically,  you will spend a little less than five minutes to find the signup button and fill out the form.

To register at CrazePlay, you must hit the ‘Signup‘ button on the side menu and enter your personal data. Requirements include your first and last name, your email address, a username and password as well as your date, month, and year of birth. Other requirements include your current address,the country where you are signing up from and your phone number.

After you check the boxes to agree to the T&Cs and the request to receive exclusive and personalized offers via email, you can hit ‘Sign Up’ to complete your registration. You will immediately receive an account activation request via email, prompting you to activate your account and make your first deposit.

Verification Process
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

As per usual, you cannot make a withdrawal unless you have had your identity and profile verified. Identity verification or Know Your Customer (KYC) verification is a process that involves submitting specific personal documents. Nowadays, KYC verification is an industry-standard. All online casinos subject their customers to this mandatory requirement.

To verify your identity, CrazePlay casino requests scanned copies of several documents. Some of the items needed for your verification include a scanned copy of your national identity document, a copy of your utility bill, and your bank statement. These documents will be requested once again if you make a cumulative deposit of more than €2,000 within 180 days.

Support
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Excellent customer support is the backbone of any top-rated online casino. Short processing times and competent advise are vital components of reliable customer services.

CrazePlay casino offers one of the best live chat services. The service is accessibly positioned at the bottom-right on the main page. The support is available 24/7 with operators on stand-by.

The casino also attends to complaints sent via email at [email protected] Although feedback via e-mail usually takes a little longer than via live chat it nevertheless serves as the best channel for bigger queries.

CrazePlay offers additional FAQs sections. The customer support is available in multiple languages, including English, German, and French.

Mobile Version
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

CrazePlay does not offer a mobile app. But that does not mean tha you cannot spin your favorite video slots, play roulette, or stream live casino games on your mobile phone. CrazePlay casino is mobile-friendly on any type of mobile browser. The graphics adapt accordingly to the respective screen size. The website’s loading speeds are very fast and the games run smoothly.

First Impression and Design
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

There are multiple reasons why the designers of the CrazePlay website settled for a blue-themed template. Blue is a color of communication and engagement. It evokes a subtle feeling of calm and serenity. The color blue relaxes the mind, supports rational decisions and therefore creates a calm amosphere all bettors certainly desire.

Other than the color scheme, the first impression is that of a modern and well-thought-out online gaming website. This impression is reinforced by the lack of blinking and distracting banners. The site opens in a flash and has an intuitive navigation with all the necessary information.

Another positive aspect is the structure of the CrazePlay casino. The main categories appear right at the top of the website while the rest is listed at the bottom. The live chat button is nicely placed. The unique orange color makes the button easily noticeable.

The CrazePlay online casino comes in four languages: English, French, Finnish, and German.

Game Selection
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

This online gambling site has over 2,3oo real money slots and games. It is a full house, complete with various online slots, a decent number of table games, and several live dealer games. The majority of the game selection are video slots. You will find online slot games of all themes and genres, including some of the best-rated in the industry.

CrazePlay games are supplied by some of the industry’s most notable gaming software providers. You can find online slots from Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, and NetEnt. Moreover, the selection includes games from Betgames, iSoftBet, Boooming, Quickspin, Play ‘n Go, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming and many more.

CrazePlay’s table games category is also a rich game pool, including different variations of blackjack, poker, baccarat, and roulette. For instance, CrazePlay offers European, Russian and American roulette as well as different baccarat types and other online card games.

If you are a live casino lover, Crazeplay casino has over 80 offers. The live dealer section is arguably the most vibrant part of the website. Also, the design and communication between players and dealers is fantastic.

Of course one cannot forget to mention another special feature: the favorites section. If you really enjoy an online slot, a table game, or a live dealer, make sure to add the game to your favorites category.

Details

Summary

CrazePlay casino is a superb online casino. Whether you are hunting for a platform that rewards you with generous welcome bonuses, an online casino with exciting bonuses, a modern gambling provider or a profitable VIP loyalty program – CrazePlay has it all.

CrazePlay casino partners with 33 software providers and offers over 2,500 games, including over 1,000 online video slots. To make a payment or request a withdrawal, you have over a dozen payment methods to choose from. Payments take a couple of hours to be processed.

The only notable downside is the lack of crypto and Bitcoin payments. CrazePlay also needs to launch a dedicated mobile app since on-the-go casino gambling is more popular than ever.

Wagering Requirements

Welcome bonus: 3 Part Bonus; 100%; Up to €2,500 + 250 Free Spins

Wagering requirement: 40x deposit amount + bonus

Max. bet: €4

Min. deposit: €20